Agent Leadership Council 

Led by Agents, for Agents

It’s important to us at KWREA that our associates have agency over their lives at work.

Our Agent Leadership Council (or ALC) consists of a group of our own KWREA associates who are here to listen, inspire, and make leadership decisions that encourage our office to be more efficient (and a fun place to work!). Independent of the company’s executive team and stakeholders, our ALC is where associates can comfortably share their feedback and pitch ideas. A council led by agents, for agents.

 Meet Your ALC  

Interested in spearheading a new initiative, pitching a great idea, or asking a burning question? It’s easy—all you have to do is get in touch with the ALC member whose committee corresponds with the topic in question.

Mirjana Trdina

Social Committee Chair

Mirjana Trdina

Social Committee Chair

(647) 889-7250
mirjanatrdina@kw.com

Geraldine Pedrosa

KW Cares Committee Chair

Geraldine Pedrosa

KW Cares Committee Chair

(416) 456-2212
geraldine@pedrosahomes.com

Bryan Robinson

Growth Committee Co-Chair

Bryan Robinson

Growth Committee Co-Chair

(905) 693-5280
robinsonhomes@kw.com

Kelly Wilson

Growth Committee Co-Chair

Kelly Wilson

Growth Committee Co-Chair

(905) 699-1912
kelly@monckton.ca

Anna Depalma

Growth Committee Co-Chair

Anna Depalma

Growth Committee Co-Chair

(905) 713-5262
anna@annadepalma.ca

Micheal Nelson

Diversity, Equity & Inclusion
Committee Chair

Micheal Nelson

Diversity, Equity & Inclusion
Committee Chair

(647) 407-0795
realestate@bigheartandfriends.com

Jill Johnson

Finance Committee Co-Chair

Jill Johnson

Finance Committee Co-Chair

(905) 873-5592
jill.johnson@hotmail.com

Janette Sasso

Finance Committee Co-Chair

Janette Sasso

Finance Committee Co-Chair

(416) 456-9119
janette@sassorealestate.com

Monika Shugan

ALC Member / Finance
Committee Co-Chair

Monika Shugan

ALC Member / Finance
Committee Co-Chair

(905) 334-2561
monika@corriehardingteam.com

Derek St. Jean

Education Committee Chair

Derek St. Jean

Education Committee Chair

(647) 988-7975
dst@kw.com

Kyrsten Feere

Education Committee Vice-Chair

Kyrsten Feere

Education Committee Vice-Chair

(905) 577-2608
kyrsten@kyrstenfeere.com

You’re Our Partner in Business

At KWREA, you are in control of your career—and that includes having a say in how our office is run.
It’s time you invest in a company that invests in you. Start your journey today.